Some brewers and wine makers use what are called finning agents to clarify their products. While there are several types of finning agents, many are made from isinglass (from fish) or gelatin (from pigs). While these finnings don't typically make it into the finished package, they are used by some producers in the production process. If you wish to keep a vegan or vegetarian diet, we've compiled this list of known vegan options. This is by no means comprehensive, so if you know of any vegan options, let us know, and we'll add them to our list.